2016 Entry List

We are operating an On-Line entry system and entry list this year. Please visit the following link for more information.

On-line Entry List & Entry Form are available HERE.



Please click below for more information on the
Lynda Jackson Macmillan Centre

The event is a qualifying round of the following 2016 championships:

  • Rockingham Stages
    2016/2017 Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship in association with MSVR
    GwynneSpeed Rally Challenge
    The Jelf Motorsport.com AEMC/ASEMC Stage Rally Championship
    The Royal Air Force Motorsports Association (RAFMSA) Stage Rally Championship
    The Middlesex Challenge

  • Rockingham Sunday Stages
    The Middlesex Challenge

Previous Year's Entry Lists:
2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004