2017 Entry List

We are operating an On-Line entry system and entry list this year. Please visit the following link for more information.

On-line Entry List & Entry Form are available HERE.



Please click below for more information on the
Lynda Jackson Macmillan Centre

The event is a qualifying round of the following 2017 championships:

  • Rockingham Stages
    GwynneSpeed Rally Challenge
    The Jelf Motorsport.com AEMC/ASEMC Stage Rally Championship
    The Hamilton Classic Ltd ACSMC Tarmacadam Rally Championship
    The BMW Cup
    The Middlesex Challenge

  • Rockingham Sunday Stages
    The Middlesex Challenge

Previous Year's Entry Lists:
2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011
2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004