The officials for the 2017 rally are: -

MSA Steward

Mike Sones

Club Stewards

Graham Samuel
Gordon Phillips

Rally Manager

Peter Wood

Clerk of the Course

Simon Marks ( )

Deputy Clerk of the Course 

Gary Wood

Assistant Clerk of the Course 

Duncan Edwards

Secretary of the meeting

Tony Phillips ( )

Chief Marshal

Peter Wood

Deputy Chief Marshals

Ian Greenwood ( )
Darren Pike

Safety Officer

Mike Hurst ( )

Chief Medical Officer

Tim Matthews

Service Area Safety Officer

Peter Cox

Safety Car

Paul Jeeves

MSA Chief Scrutineer

Howard Downes

MSA Environmental Scrutineer

David Barnes

MSA Timekeeper

Gary Nicholls

Competitor Liaison Officer

Mike Cawthra

Child Protection Officer

Paul Duckmanton


MCS Rally Services

Radio Controller

Brian Catt ( )

Media Contact

Sarah Thomson ( )